The Joys Of Parenthood, And WWYW?

This evening The Boy is playing the violin in a concert. He hates violin and has refused point blank to practice. But he loves being on stage, and, like the passable parent I am, I have promised to go and watch. What do you wear to the non-theatre? If I was to go to the opera or ballet (and if I were the type of person to GO to the opera or ballet) it would be far easier. But this is a school concert, and I am pretty puzzled. Do I wear jeans? A dress? Leggings and a tunic? Ball gown? Please help!!

Image

Photo Credit

2 thoughts on “The Joys Of Parenthood, And WWYW?

Leave a Reply

